Qik Help Center/T-Mobile Video Chat powered by Qik/About Video Gallery

How do I re-upload my videos?

Wesley Qik
posted this on May 12, 2011 03:49

You may have uploaded a video and accidentally deleted it from your Qik page.  Or you may have experienced issues with your initial upload.  In both of these cases, you'll notice that you can only upload your video once.

Screen_shot_2011-09-02_at_7.46.41_PM.png

If you would like to re-upload a video, you must first log out and then back into your Qik account on your mobile device. This will let the video settings refresh and allow you to upload a video again. 

Screen_shot_2011-09-02_at_7.43.55_PM.png

Note: After logging out and back into your Qik account, all your videos will show that they are ‘On the phone’ but all videos you have previously uploaded to Qik.com will be still be online.  

 

 
Topic is closed for comments